Latest Products http://www.patchyexport.co.in Latest Products Fri, 10 Apr 2020 01:07:34 +0530 en-us http://www.patchyexport.co.in Fresh Fruits http://www.patchyexport.co.in/fresh-fruits.htm http://www.patchyexport.co.in/fresh-fruits.htm Tue, 25 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Vegetables http://www.patchyexport.co.in/fresh-vegetables.htm http://www.patchyexport.co.in/fresh-vegetables.htm Tue, 25 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Basmati Rice http://www.patchyexport.co.in/basmati-rice.htm http://www.patchyexport.co.in/basmati-rice.htm Tue, 25 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Jaggery http://www.patchyexport.co.in/jaggery.htm http://www.patchyexport.co.in/jaggery.htm Tue, 25 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Non Basmati Rice http://www.patchyexport.co.in/non-basmati-rice.htm http://www.patchyexport.co.in/non-basmati-rice.htm Tue, 25 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Wheat Seeds http://www.patchyexport.co.in/wheat-seeds.htm http://www.patchyexport.co.in/wheat-seeds.htm Tue, 25 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Basmati Rice http://www.patchyexport.co.in/natural-basmati-rice.htm http://www.patchyexport.co.in/natural-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Basmati Rice http://www.patchyexport.co.in/organic-basmati-rice.htm http://www.patchyexport.co.in/organic-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Parboiled Basmati Rice http://www.patchyexport.co.in/parboiled-basmati-rice.htm http://www.patchyexport.co.in/parboiled-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ponni Basmati Rice http://www.patchyexport.co.in/ponni-basmati-rice.htm http://www.patchyexport.co.in/ponni-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pusa Basmati Rice http://www.patchyexport.co.in/pusa-basmati-rice.htm http://www.patchyexport.co.in/pusa-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Apple http://www.patchyexport.co.in/fresh-apple.htm http://www.patchyexport.co.in/fresh-apple.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Grapes http://www.patchyexport.co.in/fresh-grapes.htm http://www.patchyexport.co.in/fresh-grapes.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Mango http://www.patchyexport.co.in/fresh-mango.htm http://www.patchyexport.co.in/fresh-mango.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Orange http://www.patchyexport.co.in/fresh-orange.htm http://www.patchyexport.co.in/fresh-orange.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Pomegranate http://www.patchyexport.co.in/fresh-pomegranate.htm http://www.patchyexport.co.in/fresh-pomegranate.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Eggplant http://www.patchyexport.co.in/fresh-brinjal.htm http://www.patchyexport.co.in/fresh-brinjal.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Cabbage http://www.patchyexport.co.in/fresh-cabbage.htm http://www.patchyexport.co.in/fresh-cabbage.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Carrot http://www.patchyexport.co.in/fresh-carrot.htm http://www.patchyexport.co.in/fresh-carrot.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Onion http://www.patchyexport.co.in/fresh-onion.htm http://www.patchyexport.co.in/fresh-onion.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Potato http://www.patchyexport.co.in/fresh-potato.htm http://www.patchyexport.co.in/fresh-potato.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Jaggery Blocks http://www.patchyexport.co.in/jaggery-blocks.htm http://www.patchyexport.co.in/jaggery-blocks.htm Thu, 25 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Wheat Seeds http://www.patchyexport.co.in/dried-wheat-seeds.htm http://www.patchyexport.co.in/dried-wheat-seeds.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hybrid Wheat Seeds http://www.patchyexport.co.in/hybrid-wheat-seeds.htm http://www.patchyexport.co.in/hybrid-wheat-seeds.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Wheat Seeds http://www.patchyexport.co.in/natural-wheat-seeds.htm http://www.patchyexport.co.in/natural-wheat-seeds.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Whole Wheat Seeds http://www.patchyexport.co.in/whole-wheat-seeds.htm http://www.patchyexport.co.in/whole-wheat-seeds.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Non Basmati Rice http://www.patchyexport.co.in/natural-non-basmati-rice.htm http://www.patchyexport.co.in/natural-non-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Non Basmati Rice http://www.patchyexport.co.in/organic-non-basmati-rice.htm http://www.patchyexport.co.in/organic-non-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pusa Non Basmati Rice http://www.patchyexport.co.in/pusa-non-basmati-rice.htm http://www.patchyexport.co.in/pusa-non-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sharbati Non Basmati Rice http://www.patchyexport.co.in/sharbati-non-basmati-rice.htm http://www.patchyexport.co.in/sharbati-non-basmati-rice.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Honey http://www.patchyexport.co.in/natural-honey.htm http://www.patchyexport.co.in/natural-honey.htm Tue, 25 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Lady Finger http://www.patchyexport.co.in/fresh-lady-finger.htm http://www.patchyexport.co.in/fresh-lady-finger.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Cucumber http://www.patchyexport.co.in/fresh-cucumber.htm http://www.patchyexport.co.in/fresh-cucumber.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Pumpkin http://www.patchyexport.co.in/fresh-pumpkin.htm http://www.patchyexport.co.in/fresh-pumpkin.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Green Chilli http://www.patchyexport.co.in/fresh-green-chilli.htm http://www.patchyexport.co.in/fresh-green-chilli.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Beetroot http://www.patchyexport.co.in/fresh-beetroot.htm http://www.patchyexport.co.in/fresh-beetroot.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Capsicum http://www.patchyexport.co.in/fresh-capsicum.htm http://www.patchyexport.co.in/fresh-capsicum.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Papaya http://www.patchyexport.co.in/fresh-papaya.htm http://www.patchyexport.co.in/fresh-papaya.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Guava http://www.patchyexport.co.in/fresh-guava.htm http://www.patchyexport.co.in/fresh-guava.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Taro Root http://www.patchyexport.co.in/fresh-taro-root.htm http://www.patchyexport.co.in/fresh-taro-root.htm Thu, 25 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530